Welcome to BAY DRIVE GROUP

LEADING SPECIALISTS IN MINING, CIVILS, BLASTING, PILING & GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERING

BAY DRIVE TRADING (PTY) LTD - MINING & CIVILS

Contact Us.

 

Managing Director

Herman de Lange

082 467 2800

herman@baydrivetrading.co.za

Operations Manager

Theo de Lange

082 467 7660

theo2@baydrivetrading.co.za

Commercial Manager

Louis de Lange

079 224 5721

louis@baydrivetrading.co.za

Quarry Manager (Ixopo)

Phillip Bessinger

072 623 8277

bessinger@baydrivetrading.co.za



BAY DRIVE GEOTECHNICAL ENGINEERING - PILING & GEOTECHNICAL

Contact Us.


Managing Director

Roger de Charmoy

083 286 5739

roger@baydrivegroup.com

Operations Director

Herman de Lange

082 467 2800

herman@baydrivegroup.com

Design Director

Clive Wilson

082 464 6157

clive@baydrivegroup.com

Commercial Director

Jon Pass

082 463 1127

jon@baydrivegroup.com